Welcome to IASR.org. Our website is currently under construction. Click the link below for access to our new site.

The International Academy of Sex Research is a scientific society whose objectives are the promotion of high standards of research and scholarship in the field of sexual behavior by fostering communication among scholars engaged in such research. IASR promotes the dissemination of research through its annual meeting and publication of the journal Archives of Sexual Behavior.

Our website is currently under construction - our new site is available here.

Click here for more information about our upcoming meeting Malmö, Sweden (June 26 - 29, 2016).

IASR Officers
Heather Hoffmann, President (2015-2016; Elected 2014)
J. Paul Fedoroff, Past-President (2015-2016;; Elected 2013)
Jim Pfaus, President-Elect (2015-2016;; Elected 2015)
Kelly D. Suschinsky, Secretary-Treasurer (2014-2017; Elected 2014)

Malmö (2016) Abstract Submissions

Use our new website to submit your abstracts for brief communication, data blitz, or poster presentations.

Brief communication and data blitz abstracts - due Feb 1, 2016 (11:55pm EST)
Poster abstracts - due March 1, 2016 (11:55pm EST)

here to submit your abstract.